Reviews


Average Rating:

16 reviews


ADD YOUR REVIEW

Log in to add a review


PLACE AN ORDER

Very poor

Very poor expensive chicken tikka starter looked like the chicken Balti I ordered and very very oily. Will not order from there again
placed by Anonymous on the 30th January 2021



Expensive

Delivery wasn’t free, extra charge for PayPal, no bottle of wine Very disappointing
placed by Andrea Broomhead on the 30th September 2019



Very nice Indian

Easy online order and payment, food ready on arrival, excellent service.
placed by Anonymous on the 29th August 2019



mr

the danksak was too spicy could not eat the sauce
placed by Anonymous on the 1st August 2019



Fabulous food

Amazing tasting food and such great value for money. The containers were full of delicious food and there was a good proportion of meat in the main dishes.
placed by Anonymous on the 5th July 2019



Quality

It's the first time I've used balti nights and it was every thing I expected superb
placed by Laura Giles on the 20th November 2018



Very good meal and prompt delivery

Aubergine curry was delicious.
placed by Carolyn Brown on the 29th October 2018



Delicious food, polite, friendly service

Really enjoyed our takeaway. Chicken biryani, tikka masala, mushroom rice. Cheese naan particularly tasty. Definitely recommend.
placed by Mark Street on the 17th August 2018



Bland

Looked really nice on the plate I had the chicken Bombay it needed spicing up was very mild and bland .
placed by John Ayres on the 25th June 2018



Pretty good.

Service excellent. Home delivery as well - can’t be faulted. Probably the best Indian food in the area. But since there’s only three that’s not saying much.
placed by Larry Waterhouse on the 23rd May 2018


Copyright © Kukd.com (UK) Ltd 2021 - All Rights Reserved
*Please note all images used on this website are for illustration purposes only. Kukd.com (UK) Ltd is NOT the owner or operator of this business.